What matters more, what God thinks or the world?

What matters more, what God Almighty thinks of Abortion or the world?

Job 31:15 Did not he that made me in the womb make him? and did not one fashion us in the womb?

Psalms 22:10 I was cast on you from the womb: you are my God from my mother’s belly.

Psalms 139:13 For you have possessed my reins: you have covered me in my mother’s womb.

Psalms 139:14 I will praise you; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are your works; and that my soul knows right well.

Proverbs 31:8 Open your mouth for the dumb in the cause of all such as are appointed to destruction.

Isaiah 49:15 Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yes, they may forget, yet will I not forget you.

Jeremiah 1:5 Before I formed you in the belly I knew you; and before you came forth out of the womb I sanctified you, and I ordained you a prophet to the nations.

A picture is worth a thousand words. Well these pictures also include words. Read them!

2007 GrandsonN pro-life sign fetus-I-am-what-you-once-were  images images2 images3 images6 Pro-LIFE tumblr_lyrz3nWGQE1qkoo4k images images images2 images3 images4 images5

Leave a Reply

